trombone solo

  • Slipstream - Florian Magnus Maier
    Slipstream - Florian Magnus Maier

    For: solo trombone and loop station.

    There is also a version of this piece with solo trombone, loopstation and 8 trombones (you can order this version here )

    SLIPSTREAM is the next installment in a series of ensemble music…

    € 34,00


Nederlands Nederlands English English

Shopping cart

No items in shopping cart.
© 2011 - 2024 New Trombone Collective Webshop | sitemap | rss | ecommerce software - powered by MyOnlineStore